Events

Sun 16.06.19 15:00

meat raffle

Mon 17.06.19 20:00

quiz

Join us and our quiz master Les Heyhoe aka Lil Les every Monday night for our weekly quiz. All proceeds go to charity

Mon 24.06.19 20:00

quiz

Join us and our quiz master Les Heyhoe aka Lil Les every Monday night for our weekly quiz. All proceeds go to charity

Wed 26.06.19 20:00

QUAY WEST OPEN MIC

We have Quay west hosting a whole load of local talent every Wednesday of the month. If you'd like to have a chance to show us your secret talent please contact Quay West Studios directly to book yourself in. If you just enjoy listening, join us from 8pm grab a drink and enjoy !!!

Sun 30.06.19 15:00

meat raffle

Mon 01.07.19 20:00

quiz

Join us and our quiz master Les Heyhoe aka Lil Les every Monday night for our weekly quiz. All proceeds go to charity

Mon 08.07.19 20:00

quiz

Join us and our quiz master Les Heyhoe aka Lil Les every Monday night for our weekly quiz. All proceeds go to charity

Sun 14.07.19 15:00

meat raffle

Mon 15.07.19 20:00

quiz

Join us and our quiz master Les Heyhoe aka Lil Les every Monday night for our weekly quiz. All proceeds go to charity

Mon 22.07.19 20:00

quiz

Join us and our quiz master Les Heyhoe aka Lil Les every Monday night for our weekly quiz. All proceeds go to charity

Sun 28.07.19 15:00

meat raffle

Mon 29.07.19 20:00

quiz

Join us and our quiz master Les Heyhoe aka Lil Les every Monday night for our weekly quiz. All proceeds go to charity

Wed 31.07.19 20:00

QUAY WEST OPEN MIC

We have Quay west hosting a whole load of local talent every Wednesday of the month. If you'd like to have a chance to show us your secret talent please contact Quay West Studios directly to book yourself in. If you just enjoy listening, join us from 8pm grab a drink and enjoy !!!

Mon 05.08.19 20:00

quiz

Join us and our quiz master Les Heyhoe aka Lil Les every Monday night for our weekly quiz. All proceeds go to charity

Sun 11.08.19 15:00

meat raffle

Mon 12.08.19 20:00

quiz

Join us and our quiz master Les Heyhoe aka Lil Les every Monday night for our weekly quiz. All proceeds go to charity

Mon 19.08.19 20:00

quiz

Join us and our quiz master Les Heyhoe aka Lil Les every Monday night for our weekly quiz. All proceeds go to charity

Sun 25.08.19 15:00

meat raffle

Mon 26.08.19 20:00

quiz

Join us and our quiz master Les Heyhoe aka Lil Les every Monday night for our weekly quiz. All proceeds go to charity

Wed 28.08.19 20:00

QUAY WEST OPEN MIC

We have Quay west hosting a whole load of local talent every Wednesday of the month. If you'd like to have a chance to show us your secret talent please contact Quay West Studios directly to book yourself in. If you just enjoy listening, join us from 8pm grab a drink and enjoy !!!

Mon 02.09.19 20:00

quiz

Join us and our quiz master Les Heyhoe aka Lil Les every Monday night for our weekly quiz. All proceeds go to charity

Sun 08.09.19 15:00

meat raffle

Mon 09.09.19 20:00

quiz

Join us and our quiz master Les Heyhoe aka Lil Les every Monday night for our weekly quiz. All proceeds go to charity

Mon 16.09.19 20:00

quiz

Join us and our quiz master Les Heyhoe aka Lil Les every Monday night for our weekly quiz. All proceeds go to charity

Sun 22.09.19 15:00

meat raffle

Mon 23.09.19 20:00

quiz

Join us and our quiz master Les Heyhoe aka Lil Les every Monday night for our weekly quiz. All proceeds go to charity

Wed 25.09.19 20:00

QUAY WEST OPEN MIC

We have Quay west hosting a whole load of local talent every Wednesday of the month. If you'd like to have a chance to show us your secret talent please contact Quay West Studios directly to book yourself in. If you just enjoy listening, join us from 8pm grab a drink and enjoy !!!

Mon 30.09.19 20:00

quiz

Join us and our quiz master Les Heyhoe aka Lil Les every Monday night for our weekly quiz. All proceeds go to charity

Sun 06.10.19 15:00

meat raffle

Mon 07.10.19 20:00

quiz

Join us and our quiz master Les Heyhoe aka Lil Les every Monday night for our weekly quiz. All proceeds go to charity

Mon 14.10.19 20:00

quiz

Join us and our quiz master Les Heyhoe aka Lil Les every Monday night for our weekly quiz. All proceeds go to charity

Sun 20.10.19 15:00

meat raffle

Mon 21.10.19 20:00

quiz

Join us and our quiz master Les Heyhoe aka Lil Les every Monday night for our weekly quiz. All proceeds go to charity

Mon 28.10.19 20:00

quiz

Join us and our quiz master Les Heyhoe aka Lil Les every Monday night for our weekly quiz. All proceeds go to charity

Wed 30.10.19 20:00

QUAY WEST OPEN MIC

We have Quay west hosting a whole load of local talent every Wednesday of the month. If you'd like to have a chance to show us your secret talent please contact Quay West Studios directly to book yourself in. If you just enjoy listening, join us from 8pm grab a drink and enjoy !!!

Sun 03.11.19 15:00

meat raffle

Mon 04.11.19 20:00

quiz

Join us and our quiz master Les Heyhoe aka Lil Les every Monday night for our weekly quiz. All proceeds go to charity

Mon 11.11.19 20:00

quiz

Join us and our quiz master Les Heyhoe aka Lil Les every Monday night for our weekly quiz. All proceeds go to charity

Sun 17.11.19 15:00

meat raffle

Mon 18.11.19 20:00

quiz

Join us and our quiz master Les Heyhoe aka Lil Les every Monday night for our weekly quiz. All proceeds go to charity

Mon 25.11.19 20:00

quiz

Join us and our quiz master Les Heyhoe aka Lil Les every Monday night for our weekly quiz. All proceeds go to charity

Wed 27.11.19 20:00

QUAY WEST OPEN MIC

We have Quay west hosting a whole load of local talent every Wednesday of the month. If you'd like to have a chance to show us your secret talent please contact Quay West Studios directly to book yourself in. If you just enjoy listening, join us from 8pm grab a drink and enjoy !!!

Sun 01.12.19 15:00

meat raffle

Mon 02.12.19 20:00

quiz

Join us and our quiz master Les Heyhoe aka Lil Les every Monday night for our weekly quiz. All proceeds go to charity

Mon 09.12.19 20:00

quiz

Join us and our quiz master Les Heyhoe aka Lil Les every Monday night for our weekly quiz. All proceeds go to charity

Sun 15.12.19 15:00

meat raffle