Events

Fri 25.01.19 19:00

Rum and Whisky Tasting Evening ( burns night )

We have Portal, Dingwall and Norris joining us to celebrate burns night with our first tasting evening of 2019. Come down and try a mixture of fantastic rums and whiskeys. The collections never fail to please. Always a chance to purchase your favourite to take away too. Give us a call to book your tickets or send us a message. TICKETS AVAILABLE FROM FRI 5TH

Sun 27.01.19 16:00

THE SPOILS SUNDAY MUSIC

Bringing Sunday fun days back with a bang in 2019 !! We've teamed up with Quay West Studio's again this year to bring you some amazing artists on Sundays throughout the year. First to join us are The Spoils, playing for you on the 27th of January.

Mon 28.01.19 20:00

quiz

Join us and our quiz master Les Heyhoe aka Lil Les every Monday night for our weekly quiz. All proceeds go to charity

Wed 30.01.19 20:00

QUAY WEST OPEN MIC

We have Quay west hosting a whole load of local talent every Wednesday of the month. If you'd like to have a chance to show us your secret talent please contact Quay West Studios directly to book yourself in. If you just enjoy listening, join us from 8pm grab a drink and enjoy !!!

Mon 04.02.19 20:00

quiz

Join us and our quiz master Les Heyhoe aka Lil Les every Monday night for our weekly quiz. All proceeds go to charity

Mon 11.02.19 20:00

quiz

Join us and our quiz master Les Heyhoe aka Lil Les every Monday night for our weekly quiz. All proceeds go to charity

Mon 18.02.19 20:00

quiz

Join us and our quiz master Les Heyhoe aka Lil Les every Monday night for our weekly quiz. All proceeds go to charity

Mon 25.02.19 20:00

quiz

Join us and our quiz master Les Heyhoe aka Lil Les every Monday night for our weekly quiz. All proceeds go to charity

Wed 27.02.19 20:00

QUAY WEST OPEN MIC

We have Quay west hosting a whole load of local talent every Wednesday of the month. If you'd like to have a chance to show us your secret talent please contact Quay West Studios directly to book yourself in. If you just enjoy listening, join us from 8pm grab a drink and enjoy !!!

Mon 04.03.19 20:00

quiz

Join us and our quiz master Les Heyhoe aka Lil Les every Monday night for our weekly quiz. All proceeds go to charity

Mon 11.03.19 20:00

quiz

Join us and our quiz master Les Heyhoe aka Lil Les every Monday night for our weekly quiz. All proceeds go to charity

Mon 18.03.19 20:00

quiz

Join us and our quiz master Les Heyhoe aka Lil Les every Monday night for our weekly quiz. All proceeds go to charity

Mon 25.03.19 20:00

quiz

Join us and our quiz master Les Heyhoe aka Lil Les every Monday night for our weekly quiz. All proceeds go to charity

Wed 27.03.19 20:00

QUAY WEST OPEN MIC

We have Quay west hosting a whole load of local talent every Wednesday of the month. If you'd like to have a chance to show us your secret talent please contact Quay West Studios directly to book yourself in. If you just enjoy listening, join us from 8pm grab a drink and enjoy !!!

Mon 01.04.19 20:00

quiz

Join us and our quiz master Les Heyhoe aka Lil Les every Monday night for our weekly quiz. All proceeds go to charity

Mon 08.04.19 20:00

quiz

Join us and our quiz master Les Heyhoe aka Lil Les every Monday night for our weekly quiz. All proceeds go to charity

Mon 15.04.19 20:00

quiz

Join us and our quiz master Les Heyhoe aka Lil Les every Monday night for our weekly quiz. All proceeds go to charity

Mon 22.04.19 20:00

quiz

Join us and our quiz master Les Heyhoe aka Lil Les every Monday night for our weekly quiz. All proceeds go to charity

Wed 24.04.19 20:00

QUAY WEST OPEN MIC

We have Quay west hosting a whole load of local talent every Wednesday of the month. If you'd like to have a chance to show us your secret talent please contact Quay West Studios directly to book yourself in. If you just enjoy listening, join us from 8pm grab a drink and enjoy !!!

Mon 29.04.19 20:00

quiz

Join us and our quiz master Les Heyhoe aka Lil Les every Monday night for our weekly quiz. All proceeds go to charity

Mon 06.05.19 20:00

quiz

Join us and our quiz master Les Heyhoe aka Lil Les every Monday night for our weekly quiz. All proceeds go to charity

Mon 13.05.19 20:00

quiz

Join us and our quiz master Les Heyhoe aka Lil Les every Monday night for our weekly quiz. All proceeds go to charity

Mon 20.05.19 20:00

quiz

Join us and our quiz master Les Heyhoe aka Lil Les every Monday night for our weekly quiz. All proceeds go to charity

Mon 27.05.19 20:00

quiz

Join us and our quiz master Les Heyhoe aka Lil Les every Monday night for our weekly quiz. All proceeds go to charity

Wed 29.05.19 20:00

QUAY WEST OPEN MIC

We have Quay west hosting a whole load of local talent every Wednesday of the month. If you'd like to have a chance to show us your secret talent please contact Quay West Studios directly to book yourself in. If you just enjoy listening, join us from 8pm grab a drink and enjoy !!!

Mon 03.06.19 20:00

quiz

Join us and our quiz master Les Heyhoe aka Lil Les every Monday night for our weekly quiz. All proceeds go to charity

Mon 10.06.19 20:00

quiz

Join us and our quiz master Les Heyhoe aka Lil Les every Monday night for our weekly quiz. All proceeds go to charity

Mon 17.06.19 20:00

quiz

Join us and our quiz master Les Heyhoe aka Lil Les every Monday night for our weekly quiz. All proceeds go to charity

Mon 24.06.19 20:00

quiz

Join us and our quiz master Les Heyhoe aka Lil Les every Monday night for our weekly quiz. All proceeds go to charity

Wed 26.06.19 20:00

QUAY WEST OPEN MIC

We have Quay west hosting a whole load of local talent every Wednesday of the month. If you'd like to have a chance to show us your secret talent please contact Quay West Studios directly to book yourself in. If you just enjoy listening, join us from 8pm grab a drink and enjoy !!!

Mon 01.07.19 20:00

quiz

Join us and our quiz master Les Heyhoe aka Lil Les every Monday night for our weekly quiz. All proceeds go to charity

Mon 08.07.19 20:00

quiz

Join us and our quiz master Les Heyhoe aka Lil Les every Monday night for our weekly quiz. All proceeds go to charity

Mon 15.07.19 20:00

quiz

Join us and our quiz master Les Heyhoe aka Lil Les every Monday night for our weekly quiz. All proceeds go to charity

Mon 22.07.19 20:00

quiz

Join us and our quiz master Les Heyhoe aka Lil Les every Monday night for our weekly quiz. All proceeds go to charity

Mon 29.07.19 20:00

quiz

Join us and our quiz master Les Heyhoe aka Lil Les every Monday night for our weekly quiz. All proceeds go to charity

Wed 31.07.19 20:00

QUAY WEST OPEN MIC

We have Quay west hosting a whole load of local talent every Wednesday of the month. If you'd like to have a chance to show us your secret talent please contact Quay West Studios directly to book yourself in. If you just enjoy listening, join us from 8pm grab a drink and enjoy !!!

Mon 05.08.19 20:00

quiz

Join us and our quiz master Les Heyhoe aka Lil Les every Monday night for our weekly quiz. All proceeds go to charity

Mon 12.08.19 20:00

quiz

Join us and our quiz master Les Heyhoe aka Lil Les every Monday night for our weekly quiz. All proceeds go to charity

Mon 19.08.19 20:00

quiz

Join us and our quiz master Les Heyhoe aka Lil Les every Monday night for our weekly quiz. All proceeds go to charity

Mon 26.08.19 20:00

quiz

Join us and our quiz master Les Heyhoe aka Lil Les every Monday night for our weekly quiz. All proceeds go to charity

Wed 28.08.19 20:00

QUAY WEST OPEN MIC

We have Quay west hosting a whole load of local talent every Wednesday of the month. If you'd like to have a chance to show us your secret talent please contact Quay West Studios directly to book yourself in. If you just enjoy listening, join us from 8pm grab a drink and enjoy !!!

Mon 02.09.19 20:00

quiz

Join us and our quiz master Les Heyhoe aka Lil Les every Monday night for our weekly quiz. All proceeds go to charity

Mon 09.09.19 20:00

quiz

Join us and our quiz master Les Heyhoe aka Lil Les every Monday night for our weekly quiz. All proceeds go to charity

Mon 16.09.19 20:00

quiz

Join us and our quiz master Les Heyhoe aka Lil Les every Monday night for our weekly quiz. All proceeds go to charity

Mon 23.09.19 20:00

quiz

Join us and our quiz master Les Heyhoe aka Lil Les every Monday night for our weekly quiz. All proceeds go to charity

Wed 25.09.19 20:00

QUAY WEST OPEN MIC

We have Quay west hosting a whole load of local talent every Wednesday of the month. If you'd like to have a chance to show us your secret talent please contact Quay West Studios directly to book yourself in. If you just enjoy listening, join us from 8pm grab a drink and enjoy !!!

Mon 30.09.19 20:00

quiz

Join us and our quiz master Les Heyhoe aka Lil Les every Monday night for our weekly quiz. All proceeds go to charity

Mon 07.10.19 20:00

quiz

Join us and our quiz master Les Heyhoe aka Lil Les every Monday night for our weekly quiz. All proceeds go to charity

Mon 14.10.19 20:00

quiz

Join us and our quiz master Les Heyhoe aka Lil Les every Monday night for our weekly quiz. All proceeds go to charity

Mon 21.10.19 20:00

quiz

Join us and our quiz master Les Heyhoe aka Lil Les every Monday night for our weekly quiz. All proceeds go to charity

Mon 28.10.19 20:00

quiz

Join us and our quiz master Les Heyhoe aka Lil Les every Monday night for our weekly quiz. All proceeds go to charity

Wed 30.10.19 20:00

QUAY WEST OPEN MIC

We have Quay west hosting a whole load of local talent every Wednesday of the month. If you'd like to have a chance to show us your secret talent please contact Quay West Studios directly to book yourself in. If you just enjoy listening, join us from 8pm grab a drink and enjoy !!!

Mon 04.11.19 20:00

quiz

Join us and our quiz master Les Heyhoe aka Lil Les every Monday night for our weekly quiz. All proceeds go to charity

Mon 11.11.19 20:00

quiz

Join us and our quiz master Les Heyhoe aka Lil Les every Monday night for our weekly quiz. All proceeds go to charity

Mon 18.11.19 20:00

quiz

Join us and our quiz master Les Heyhoe aka Lil Les every Monday night for our weekly quiz. All proceeds go to charity

Mon 25.11.19 20:00

quiz

Join us and our quiz master Les Heyhoe aka Lil Les every Monday night for our weekly quiz. All proceeds go to charity

Wed 27.11.19 20:00

QUAY WEST OPEN MIC

We have Quay west hosting a whole load of local talent every Wednesday of the month. If you'd like to have a chance to show us your secret talent please contact Quay West Studios directly to book yourself in. If you just enjoy listening, join us from 8pm grab a drink and enjoy !!!

Mon 02.12.19 20:00

quiz

Join us and our quiz master Les Heyhoe aka Lil Les every Monday night for our weekly quiz. All proceeds go to charity

Mon 09.12.19 20:00

quiz

Join us and our quiz master Les Heyhoe aka Lil Les every Monday night for our weekly quiz. All proceeds go to charity